0565f09a72 · test(e2e): ретраи WS-коннекта — транзиентный таймаут после deploy-stage · Updated 2026-08-24 00:05:25 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?